Enterprise services
Find out more about our high-performance cloud offerings for corporate customers

Enterprise services

All Aqua Ray offers for enterprises

Les offres d'Aqua Ray pour les entreprises
Les offres d'Aqua Ray pour les entreprises

Outsourced management of customized private cloud

Do you need to host one or more applications without compromising on security or performance requirements?

We design custom-made infrastructure hosted in our datacenters and maintained for you as part of our 24/7 high-level service guarantees.

We design custom-made infrastructure hosted in our datacenters and maintained for you as part of our 24/7 high-level service guarantees.

  • Aqua Ray deploys and maintains your customized private cloud system, in designated areas of our datacenters, with a physical base of dedicated machines and storage systems with attributes adapted to your specific project requirements.
  • Using open-source technologies, such as Xen Server and Open-IO, in line with your requirements, Aqua Ray can manage low-level layers for you, allowing you to benefit from the flexibility and resilience of these tools to operate your solution while focusing on your core business and applications management.
  • The private cloud infrastructures we install in our certified datacenters in the Paris region benefit from optimal availability and security guarantees and are highly appreciated by an ever-growing number of SAAS publishers and the banking and insurance sector for their particularly competitive rates.

Customer case studies

GIP RECIA: private cloud outsourced management

Aqua ray integrates and manages the Region Centre local government's cloud as well as their digital resource centre which is based on physical machines that's complying with customer specifications along with a Xen Server virtualization center. We deploy Linux, Apache MySQL and PHP services and host the region's DWs (Digital Workspaces).

DOCAPOST Localeo: private cloud outsourced management

Publisher of an SAAS administrative support solution for local authorities, Docapost entrusts Aqua Ray with the integration and maintenance of its service's main shared entity as well as the secondary entities maintained on behalf of their customers wishing to benefit from dedicated infrastructures.

OPEN-IO: Private object storage

We integrate and deliver a turnkey private object storage service based on French Open-IO open-source technology. This scalable hot-swap solution allows users to store large volumes of hot data on a petabyte scale at unrivalled prices.

Aqua Ray public cloud integration

We provide 24/7 outsourced management for your Web services deployed under Linux on our public cloud using
standard or VPS physical machines at a lower cost.

We deploy your Web services and set up monitoring, load balancing and fault tolerance mechanisms customized to your needs.

We deploy your Web services and set up monitoring, load balancing and fault tolerance mechanisms customized to your needs.

Aqua Ray's public cloud is designed with robustness and competitiveness in mind. It provides cold-swappable scalability, based on human intervention, within guaranteed timescales, particularly well-suited to deploying critical services with access volumes that are fairly stable over time, delivering significant savings compared to alternatives such as AWS.

Aqua Ray's public cloud is designed with robustness and competitiveness in mind. It provides cold-swappable scalability, based on human intervention, within guaranteed timescales, particularly well-suited to deploying critical services with access volumes that are fairly stable over time, delivering significant savings compared to alternatives such as AWS.

Our experienced engineers are able to precisely configure:

Our experienced engineers are able to precisely configure:

  • Linux systems (Debian, Ubuntu and CentOS)
  • Common Web services (Apache, Nginx, PHP)
  • DBA services (MySQL, MariaDB, PostgreSQL)
  • Associated services (HAProxy, sFTP, Postfix)

Customer case studies

Indochine (KMS)

Aqua Ray rents and maintains a managed VPS with an externalised storage space to the unknown band in order to ensure the backups of their Wordpress and Prestashop. Aqua Ray team makes themselves available to avoid communication slowdowns such as peaks of activity after a media ad.

Mairie de Nanterre

Aqua Ray registers a large number of domain names reserved by the city of Nanterre. Aqua Ray also deals with some of their Web applications hosted on several dedicated and virtual (VPS) servers. Our team is available at all times to ensure intervention in case of equipment and Web services failure. As part of our outsourcing service, the city of Nanterre has a hotline directly linked to our duty engineers.

Triptiic

The customized application of the company Triiptic is based on the LAMP stack and has many options such as SSL certificates, outsourcing (24 hours a day and 7 days a week), managed domains and emails, virtual bay connection (1Gb/s). Aqua Ray guarantees the administration and the proper implementation of their infrastructure in order to achieve the performances required by our Client.

AWS cloud infrastructure management

Aqua Ray manages your services at AWS.

Benefit from a scalable hot-swappable infrastructure that adapts to real traffic.

Benefit from a scalable hot-swappable infrastructure that adapts to real traffic.

The AWS cloud proposes a wide range of infrastructure offerings including computing power, storage resources and databases in many parts of the world. The management and optimization of these services and their provisioning is now a field of expertise that Aqua Ray can manage for you in addition to its 24/7 monitoring service.

The AWS cloud proposes a wide range of infrastructure offerings including computing power, storage resources and databases in many parts of the world. The management and optimization of these services and their provisioning is now a field of expertise that Aqua Ray can manage for you in addition to its 24/7 monitoring service.

Using tools supplied by our partner Artifakt, we provide:

Using tools supplied by our partner Artifakt, we provide:

  • Deployment automation
  • A scalable hot-swappable infrastructure that adapts to your traffic in real time.

Based on our AWS expertise:

Based on our AWS expertise:

  • Our optimization advice reduces your costs
  • We permanently test and monitor your services using custom-designed robots, supervised by our engineers capable of providing an effective 24/7 response.

Aqua Ray is responsible for the proper functioning of your Web services deployed at AWS on an ongoing basis.

Aqua Ray is responsible for the proper functioning of your Web services deployed at AWS on an ongoing basis.

Customer case studies

Sabre.fr

Sabre is an e-commerce based on Magento deployed on the AWS Public Cloud via the SaaS deployment application Artoifakt.io. Aqua Ray manages their Development, preproduction and production environments. We deployed a customized infrastructure with services such as RCS, EC2, S3 or the Elastic Load Balancer (ELB).

GSM55

The company Dovema is a heavy traffic website specialized in the sale of goods for smartphone. They entrust us with the hosting of their e-commerce site GSM55.com which is based on the CMS Magento. We deployed and integrated it on the AWS Cloud. We maintain a scalable service capable of facing many activity peaks, which gives them a strong stability in time.

Croccante (Cyril Lignac)

The company Croccante was looking for a nice mix between cost, performance, agility and scalability. They requested us to deploy and manage their e-commerce site on the Amazon Web Services Cloud. The site is based on a fault-tolerant infrastructure and has already proven its robustness when it met last Christmas sales.

Colocation and network service

Aqua Ray provides colocation (or housing) and network services within its datacenters in Paris.

Colocation

The infrastucture section introduces detailed specifications about our datacenters and network.

The infrastucture section introduces detailed specifications about our datacenters and network.

Aqua Ray is a made-to-measure specialist. Do not hesitate to submit special requests (infrastructure which requires a connection to an external antenna, unsuitable equipment to datacenters, etc.), we will attempt to find the solution !

Aqua Ray is a made-to-measure specialist. Do not hesitate to submit special requests (infrastructure which requires a connection to an external antenna, unsuitable equipment to datacenters, etc.), we will attempt to find the solution !

Aqua Ray also provides package formulas for on rack mount servers' colocation such as Apple Mac mini or Mac Pro, NAS Synology or QNAP, Dell tower and other manufacturers.

Aqua Ray also provides package formulas for on rack mount servers' colocation such as Apple Mac mini or Mac Pro, NAS Synology or QNAP, Dell tower and other manufacturers.

Here are some examples of colocation offers we can provide in Aqua Ray IVY1 Data-center or Interxion PAR6 Data-center (situated in Ivry-sur-Seine):

Here are some examples of colocation offers we can provide in Aqua Ray IVY1 Data-center or Interxion PAR6 Data-center (situated in Ivry-sur-Seine):

Colocation à l'unité Colocation 1/2 baie Colocation 1 baie
Capacité 1 Unité 21 Unités 46 Unités
Mesures (L - P) 600*1000mm 600*1000mm 600*1000mm
Énergie 100W maximum par U 1,5kW 3kW
Raccordement électrique standard 1 prise sur PDU type C13
(+ 25 € HT/mois)
Livré avec 8 prises classiques Livré avec 16 prises classiques
Raccordement réseau 1 port réseau Ethernet 1G en Best effort
dont 100 Mb/s garantis
2 ports LC/PC allumés en 1G
(en redondance)
2 ports LC/PC allumés en 1G
(en redondance)
Adresses IP 1 IPv4 fournie par U, un /112 IPv6 fourni par U 16 IPv4 incluses, /60 IPv6 inclus 32 IPv4 incluses, /60 IPv6 inclus
Prix 50 € HT/mois par U
(Cf. remarque ci-dessous)
590 € HT/mois 990 € HT/mois
Frais d'installation Aucun 500 € HT 500 € HT

Note - unit colocation price:
Concerning 1 server which occupies 2U, requiring an outlet, the total price is 125 € HT/month (2U + 1 PDU outlet).
Concerning 1 server which occupies 1U, the total price is 75 € HT/month (1U + 1 PDU outlet).

Note - unit colocation price:
Concerning 1 server which occupies 2U, requiring an outlet, the total price is 125 € HT/month (2U + 1 PDU outlet).
Concerning 1 server which occupies 1U, the total price is 75 € HT/month (1U + 1 PDU outlet).

For more information about Aqua Ray's colocation offers, read our dedicated article.

For more information about Aqua Ray's colocation offers, read our dedicated article.

You want to compare Aqua Ray to its competitrs ? Download our white paper and find out the colocation best solutions' ranking.

You want to compare Aqua Ray to its competitrs ? Download our white paper and find out the colocation best solutions' ranking.

Réseau

We provide skilled labour on-site, physical maintenance services and associated managed services, network expertise of connection with leading operators or with our own IP transit service.

We provide skilled labour on-site, physical maintenance services and associated managed services, network expertise of connection with leading operators or with our own IP transit service.

Customer case studies

Extratis

Extratis is a French company specialized in the development of Web applications, email and Kerio's environment applications management. The company deploys its server infrastructures within Aqua Ray. The company hosts its clients' projects on 2 half-racks located in our datacenters in d’Ivry-sur-Seine.

Sine Qua Non

Sine Qua Non is an IT consulting company specialized in Windows technologies and chose a half rack colocation to host its clients' servers and storage services.

Globaltel

Globaltel is a mobile telephony and Internet services operator located in the Saint-Pierre et Michelon archipelago. The company benefits from a unit colocation service (U number) and Full BGP SLA 99,9% IP transit.

Need assistance? Call us now!
Call us now! 01 84 04 04 05
Call us now! 01 84 04 04 05
AWS Certified

Enterprise services
Découvrez nos offres Cloud haute performance dédiées aux entreprises

Enterprise services

L'ensembre des offres d'Aqua Ray aux entreprises

Les offres d'Aqua Ray pour les entreprises
Les offres d'Aqua Ray pour les entreprises

Infogérance de Cloud Privé sur mesure

Vous avez besoin d'héberger une ou plusieurs applications avec des contraintes spécifiques de sécurité ou de performances ?

Nous concevons une infrastructure sur mesure, hébergée dans nos centres de données que nous maintenons pour vous avec des garanties de service fortes en 24/7.

Nous concevons une infrastructure sur mesure, hébergée dans nos centres de données que nous maintenons pour vous avec des garanties de service fortes en 24/7.

  • Aqua Ray vous propose de déployer et maintenir pour vous dans les espaces réservés de nos centres de données, un système de Cloud Privé sur mesure reposant sur une base physique de machines dédiées et de systèmes de stockage dont les caractéristiques peuvent être adaptées aux spécificités de votre projet
  • En s'appuyant au cas par cas, sur des technologies open-source telles que Xen Server et Open-IO, Aqua Ray peut administrer pour vous les couches basses vous permettant d'opérer votre solution avec toute la flexibilité et la résilience de ces solutions tout en vous concentrant sur votre coeur de métier et la gestion de vos applications
  • Les infrastructures de Cloud privé que nous installons dans nos centres de données certifiés de région parisienne bénéficient des meilleures garanties possible de disponibilité et de sécurité et sont très appréciées d'une clientèle toujours plus large d'éditeurs SAAS ou du secteur Banque & Assurance pour leur prix particulièrement compétitifs

Exemple de cas clients

GIP RECIA : Cloud Privé infogéré

Aqua Ray intègre et administre le Cloud Privé de la région centre sur une base de machines physiques répondant à un cahier des charges spécifique et une couche de virtualisation Xen Server. Les services Linux, Apache MySQL et PHP y sont déployés et hébergent les ENT (Espace Numérique de Travail) de la région.

DOCAPOST Localeo : Cloud Privé infogéré

Editeur d'une solution SAAS permettant l'administration des collectivités locales, Docapost confie à Aqua Ray l'intégration et la maintenance de l'instance principale mutualisée de son service ainsi que des instances secondaires maintenues pour le compte de leurs clients souhaitant bénéficier d'infrastructures dédiées.

OPEN-IO : Stockage Objet privé

Nous intégrons et livrons clef un main un service de stockage objet privé basé sur la technologie française open-source Open-IO. Cette solution évolutive à chaud permet de stocker de gros volumes de données chaudes à l'échelle du Po (Péta-Octet) à un coût défiant toute concurrence.

Intégration de Cloud Public Aqua Ray

Nous infogérons en 24/7 vos services Web déployés sous Linux sur notre Cloud Public :
machines physiques standards ou VPS, à moindre coût.

Nous assurons le déploiement de vos services Web et mettons en place les mécanismes de surveillance, de répartition de charge et de tolérance de panne à la carte, en fonction de vos besoins.

Nous assurons le déploiement de vos services Web et mettons en place les mécanismes de surveillance, de répartition de charge et de tolérance de panne à la carte, en fonction de vos besoins.

Le Cloud Public d'Aqua Ray est conçu avec des objectifs de robustesse et de compétitivité. Il permet une scalabilité à froid, sur intervention humaine en délais garantis mais il est particulièrement adapté pour y déployer des services critiques aux volumétries d'accès plutôt stables dans le temps permettant ainsi d'importantes économies par rapports aux alternatives telles que AWS.

Le Cloud Public d'Aqua Ray est conçu avec des objectifs de robustesse et de compétitivité. Il permet une scalabilité à froid, sur intervention humaine en délais garantis mais il est particulièrement adapté pour y déployer des services critiques aux volumétries d'accès plutôt stables dans le temps permettant ainsi d'importantes économies par rapports aux alternatives telles que AWS.

Nos ingénieurs expérimentés savent y configurer finement :

Nos ingénieurs expérimentés savent y configurer finement :

  • Systèmes Linux (Debian, Ubuntu, et CentOS)
  • Services Web usuels (Apache, Nginx, PHP)
  • Services DBA (MySQL, MariaDB, PostgreSQL)
  • Services connexes (HAProxy, sFTP, Postfix)

Exemple de cas clients

Indochine (KMS)

Groupe de renom, Aqua Ray loue et maintient pour Indochine un VPS infogéré avec espace de stockage externalisé pour assurer les sauvegardes de leur Wordpress et de leur Prestashop. Aqua Ray se rend disponible en 24h/7j pour faire face à toute dégradation de service tel que des pics d'activités après une annonce média.

Mairie de Nanterre

Registrar pour un grand nombre de noms de domaines réservés par la ville de Nanterre, Aqua Ray s'occupe de certaines de leurs applications Web hébergées sur plusieurs serveurs dédiés et virtuels (VPS). Nous proposons un service à haute disponibilité avec des garanties fortes d'intervention en cas de panne sur le matériel et sur les services Web (GTR 4h en 24h/7j). Dans le cadre de notre service d'infogérance, la ville de Nanterre bénéficie d'une ligne d'urgence en lien direct avec nos ingénieurs d'astreinte.

Triptiic

Basée sur la stack LAMP, l'application sur mesure de la société Triiptic bénéficie de nombreuses options telles que des certificats SSL, de l'infogérance étendue en 24h/7j, la gestion de domaines et de mails, la connexion en baie virtuelle communicant en 1Gb/s. Aqua Ray se porte garante de l'administration et de la bonne exécution de leur infrastructure afin d'assurer les performances exigées par notre Client.

Gestion d'infrastructure Cloud AWS

Aqua Ray gère vos services chez AWS.

Vous bénéficiez d'une infrastructure scalable à chaud qui s'adapte au trafic réel.

Vous bénéficiez d'une infrastructure scalable à chaud qui s'adapte au trafic réel.

Le cloud AWS propose une offre très large de services d'infrastructure : de la puissance de calcul, des ressources de stockage et des bases de données disponibles dans de nombreuses régions du monde. La gestion et l'optimisation de ces services et de leur provisionning est devenu un métier d'expert qu'Aqua Ray propose de prendre en charge pour vous tout en assurant leur surveillance 24h/24.

Le cloud AWS propose une offre très large de services d'infrastructure : de la puissance de calcul, des ressources de stockage et des bases de données disponibles dans de nombreuses régions du monde. La gestion et l'optimisation de ces services et de leur provisionning est devenu un métier d'expert qu'Aqua Ray propose de prendre en charge pour vous tout en assurant leur surveillance 24h/24.

Grace aux outils de notre partenaire Artifakt, nous apportons :

Grace aux outils de notre partenaire Artifakt, nous apportons :

  • L'automatisation de vos déploiements
  • Une infrastructure scalable à chaud qui s'adapte à votre traffic en temps réel.

Grace à notre expertise AWS :

Grace à notre expertise AWS :

  • Nous réduisons vos coûts grâce à nos conseils d'optimisation
  • Nous testons et surveillons vos services en permanence au moyen de robots conçus sur mesure et sous la supervision de nos ingénieurs en mesure d'intervenir efficacement en 24/7

Aqua Ray assume la responsabilité du bon fonctionnement de vos services Web déployés chez AWS en permanence.

Aqua Ray assume la responsabilité du bon fonctionnement de vos services Web déployés chez AWS en permanence.

Exemple de cas clients

Sabre.fr

Site e-commerce Magento déployé sur le Cloud Public AWS via l'application de déploiement SaaS Artifakt.io. Aqua Ray gère pour Sabre leurs environnements de Développement, de Préproduction et de Production. Nous avons mis en place une infrastructure sur mesure avec des services tels que RCS, EC2, S3 ou l'Elastic Load Balancer (ELB).

GSM55

Site à fort trafic spécialisé dans la vente de produits pour smartphone, la société Dovema nous a confié leur site e-commerce GSM55.com basé sur le CMS Magento. Nous l'avons déployé et intégré sur le Cloud d'AWS. Nous maintenons pour notre Client un service scalable capable de faire face à de nombreux pics d'activité qui lui confère une forte stabilité dans le temps.

Croccante (Cyril Lignac)

A la recherche d'un bon mixe entre coût, performance, agilité et capacité d'évolution, la société Croccante nous a missionnés pour déployer et maintenir leur site e-commerce sur le Cloud d'Amazon Web Services. Basé sur une infrastructure à forte tolérance de panne, le site gourmand-croquant.com a déjà prouvé sa robustesse face aux ventes de Noël passées.

Service de colocation et réseau

Aqua Ray propose des services de colocation (ou housing) et de réseau au sein de ses centres de données à Paris.

Colocation

La rubrique infrastructure présente notamment les spécifications détaillées de nos centres de données et de notre réseau.

La rubrique infrastructure présente notamment les spécifications détaillées de nos centres de données et de notre réseau.

Aqua Ray est spécialiste du "sur-mesure". N'hésitez pas à nous soumettre des demandes particulières (infrastructures nécessitant le raccordement à une antenne, matériel non adapté aux centres de données, etc.), nous tenterons de trouver la solution !

Aqua Ray est spécialiste du "sur-mesure". N'hésitez pas à nous soumettre des demandes particulières (infrastructures nécessitant le raccordement à une antenne, matériel non adapté aux centres de données, etc.), nous tenterons de trouver la solution !

Aqua Ray propose également des formules packagées pour la colocation de serveurs "non-rackables" tels qu'Apple Mac mini ou Mac Pro, NAS Synology ou QNAP, tour Dell et autres constructeurs.

Aqua Ray propose également des formules packagées pour la colocation de serveurs "non-rackables" tels qu'Apple Mac mini ou Mac Pro, NAS Synology ou QNAP, tour Dell et autres constructeurs.

À titre d'exemple, voici les offres de colocation que nous pouvons vous proposer sur le Data-center Aqua Ray IVY1 ou le Data-center Interxion PAR6, tous deux situés à Ivry-sur-Seine :

À titre d'exemple, voici les offres de colocation que nous pouvons vous proposer sur le Data-center Aqua Ray IVY1 ou le Data-center Interxion PAR6, tous deux situés à Ivry-sur-Seine :

Colocation à l'unité Colocation 1/2 baie Colocation 1 baie
Capacité 1 Unité 21 Unités 46 Unités
Mesures (L - P) 600*1000mm 600*1000mm 600*1000mm
Énergie 100W maximum par U 1,5kW 3kW
Raccordement électrique standard 1 prise sur PDU type C13
(+ 25 € HT/mois)
Livré avec 8 prises classiques Livré avec 16 prises classiques
Raccordement réseau 1 port réseau Ethernet 1G en Best effort
dont 100 Mb/s garantis
2 ports LC/PC allumés en 1G
(en redondance)
2 ports LC/PC allumés en 1G
(en redondance)
Adresses IP 1 IPv4 fournie par U, un /112 IPv6 fourni par U 16 IPv4 incluses, /60 IPv6 inclus 32 IPv4 incluses, /60 IPv6 inclus
Prix 50 € HT/mois par U
(Cf. remarque ci-dessous)
590 € HT/mois 990 € HT/mois
Frais d'installation Aucun 500 € HT 500 € HT

Remarque - Prix de la colocation à l'unité :
Dans le cas d'1 serveur occupant 2U, nécessitant une prise, le prix total sera de 125€ HT/mois (2U + 1 prise sur PDU).
Dans le cas d'1 serveur occupant 1U, le prix total sera de 75 € HT/mois (1U + 1 prise sur PDU).

Remarque - Prix de la colocation à l'unité :
Dans le cas d'1 serveur occupant 2U, nécessitant une prise, le prix total sera de 125€ HT/mois (2U + 1 prise sur PDU).
Dans le cas d'1 serveur occupant 1U, le prix total sera de 75 € HT/mois (1U + 1 prise sur PDU).

Pour plus d'informations sur les offres de colocation par Aqua Ray, lisez notre article dédié.

Pour plus d'informations sur les offres de colocation par Aqua Ray, lisez notre article dédié.

Vous souhaitez comparer l'offre d'Aqua Ray avec celle de ses concurrents ? Téléchargez notre livre blanc et découvrez le classement des meilleures solutions du marché de la colocation de serveurs à l'unité.

Vous souhaitez comparer l'offre d'Aqua Ray avec celle de ses concurrents ? Téléchargez notre livre blanc et découvrez le classement des meilleures solutions du marché de la colocation de serveurs à l'unité.

Réseau

Nous proposons la main d'oeuvre sur site, les services de maintenance matérielle et d'infogérance logicielle associés, l'expertise réseau de raccordement aux principaux opérateurs ou à notre propre service de transit IP.

Nous proposons la main d'oeuvre sur site, les services de maintenance matérielle et d'infogérance logicielle associés, l'expertise réseau de raccordement aux principaux opérateurs ou à notre propre service de transit IP.

Exemple de cas clients

Extratis

Société française spécialisée dans le développement d’applications Web, la gestion de mails et d’applications en environnement Kerio, Extratis déploie ses infrastructures serveur chez Aqua Ray. L’entreprise héberge les projets de ses clients sur 2 demies-baies situées dans nos centres de données d’Ivry-sur-Seine.

Sine Qua Non

Société de service informatique spécialisée sur les technologies Windows, Sine Qua Non a choisi une colocation à la demie-baie pour héberger les serveurs de ses clients et services de sauvegardes.

Globaltel

Opérateur de téléphonie mobile et de services internet dans l'archipel de Saint-Pierre et Miquelon, Globaltel bénéficie d’un service de colocation à l’unité (au nombre d'U) et de transit IP en Full BGP SLA 99,9%.

Besoin d'aide ? Appelez-nous maintenant !
Appelez-nous maintenant ! 01 84 04 04 05
Appelez-nous maintenant ! 01 84 04 04 05
AWS Certified